Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois
Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois
Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois Grant Township, Lake County, Illinois

Home

Supervisor

Clerk

Highway Dept

Assessor

Trustees

Senior News

Agenda/Minutes

Calendar

Voting Info

Services

Links

Transportation

E-Mail Township

E-Mail Highway

 

Grant Township's Home Land Security Information

 

 

Grant Township Center

 Administration Bldg.

26725 W. Molidor Rd.
Ingleside, IL 60041
Phone: 847-740-2233
Fax: 847-740-2255

 Grant Township's Homeland Security & Disaster Preparedness


"Grass Roots and
New Tomorrows"

 


Grant Township Community Calendar

If your group or organization would like to promote your next community-wide project,
contact Grant Township at 847-740-2233 or drop us an email.


    Holiday Schedule

2018

New Year's Day

January 1 Monday

President's Day

February 19 Monday

Good Friday

March 30 Friday

Memorial Day

May 28 Monday

Independence Day

July 4 Wednesday

Labor Day 

September 3 Monday

Columbus Day

October 8 Monday

Thanksgiving  Day

November 22 Thursday

Day After Thanksgiving

November 23 Friday

Christmas Eve

December 24 Monday

Christmas Day

December 25 Tuesday

 

Board Meetings

2018

Regular Meetings
Tuesday January 16 7:00 pm
Tuesday February 20 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 20 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 17 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 15 7:00 pm
Tuesday June 19 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 17 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 21 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 18 7:00 pm
Tuesday October 16 7:00 pm
Tuesday November 20 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 18 7:00 pm
     
Annual Meeting  
Tuesday April 10 7:00 pm
     
 

Home | Supervisor | Clerk | Assessor | Trustees | Highway Department | Calendar | Links | Services
   

2005-2017 Grant Township Center. All rights reserved. Page last updated: December 20, 2017.

Contact web developer with issues related to this website.

 1